The Board at Old Newsboys of Flint


Executive Officers

President: John Gleason

Vice President: Andy Suski

2nd Vice President: Ryan Buchalski

Secretary Treasurer: Jeff Wade

Board of Directors

  • Ryan Ames
  • Jowanne Carrigan
  • Joel Florida
  • Judge John A. Gadola
  • John Hamby
  • Henry Hatter
  • Gerry Masters
  • Frank McCarthy
  • Anita Moliterno
  • Gerald Snodgrass II
  • Karen Toler
  • Jeffrey Wheeler


Honorary Board Members

Joe Wilson

Urundi Knox

Marc Jacobson

A Few of Our Board Members at Work and at Play...


Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.

Sign-Up for Email Updates

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 11:00PM
Old Newsboys Bowling Blow-Out
Mon Aug 11 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
15th Annual Million Dollar Golf Classic
Sat Oct 18 @ 7:00PM -
Sweetest Day Sweets


Lodge Club

Save A Lot! Help A Lot! Lodge Club Members save money at local businesses.

Proceeds benefit Old Newsboys!
Click below to visit to learn more! Lodge Club Card

Click Here


Golf Outing

Valentine Day Gala

Support Our Programs